Thursday, December 11, 2008

.: Five Language Of Love :.

I feel loved when...

The Five Love Languages

My Primary Love Language is Physical Touch

My Detailed Results:

Physical Touch: 10
Quality Time: 9
Acts of Service: 5
Receiving Gifts: 3
Words of Affirmation: 3

Take the Quiz!

No comments:

Blog Widget by LinkWithin